District Administration

Administration

GNA Trojans

Dr. Ronald Grevera - Superintendent of Greater Nanticoke Area School District

Phone - (570) 735-1270

Email - greverar@gnasd.com

Mrs. Susan Lipsey - Special Education Director

Phone - (570) -735-1701

lipseys@gnasd.com

Ms. Amy Scibek - High School Principal - Grades 9, 10, 11, 12

Phone - (570) 735-7781

Email - scibeka@gnasd.com

Mr. Eric Speece - High School Assistant Principal - Grades 9, 10, 11, 12

Phone - (570 735-7781

Email - speecee@gnasd.com

Mr. Ronald Bruza - Educational Center Principal - Grades 6, 7, 8

Phone - (570) 735-2770

Email - bruzar@gnasd.com

Mrs. Valerie Bartle - Kennedy Early Childhood Center Principal  Grades Pre-K, K, 1, 2

Phone -

Email - bartlev@gnasd.com

Mrs. Jessica Fletcher - Elementary Center Principal - Grades 3, 4, 5

Phone - (570) 735-1320

Email - Fletcherj@gnasd.com

Joseph D Sloan - Director of Buildings and Grounds

Phone - (570) 735-2453

Email - sloanj@gnasd.com

Mrs. Janet Yezefski - Transportation Director

Phone - (570) 735-5066

Email - yezefskij@gnasd.com

Mr. Ken Bartuska - Athletic Director

Phone: (570) 735-8535 
Fax: (570) 735-9216

Email - bartuskak@gnasd.com